Bucharest here I come…

12 Aug

Well boxes have been sent to Bucharest with some of my worldly goods in…..so I suppose it is really happening.  Bucharest here I come!

Just 7 days until I will fly out to join my worldly goods sent today.  Am I excited or nervous or maybe both…..whatever the answer I am now just itching to get out there and get started – oh and to get a bit of sun (well before it turns a bit cold in a few months time anyway!).

I have had a few meals out to say a quick “Cheerio” to my nearest and dearest and a few more in the pipeline over the next week it is all becoming very real.

I think the parents think I am going for a holiday….I have to remind them that I am actually going to be working….hopefully there will be a balance.

Anyway enjoy the updates on me (a 30 something) in Bucharest.

Leave a Reply

