Final day in Blighty has arrived…

19 Aug

 

Well my final full day in Blighty has arrived and the day has started off pretty slowly just waiting for tomorrow to arrive!

All the packing has been done so having a lazy morning watching such classics as homes under the hammer and heir hunters.

However, today I am being treated to all my favourite things (well some of them anyway!).  So I have just finished my Bacon and Egg butty for breakfast – my first treat!

The rest of the day may see me muse around the shops for a bit, maybe treat myself to a new pair of trainers and possibly catch the Inbetweeners movie if I can corrupt someone to go with me!

Later it’s Fish and Chips so will just about be ready for the gym and exercise on arrival to Bucharest and a new adventure.

Right just before I drag myself away from the daytime telly I will do one or two changes to the fantasy football team and see if I can poke fun at anyone in the league!

Leave a Reply

